- Wayne Massengale and Melody Hart - Branson, Missouri

Just fiddlin' around

Melody Hart - Country Classics

Melody Hart – Country Classics



Product Description

  1. I’m Back In Baby’s Arms
  2. Coat of Many Colors
  3. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  4. I’m Sorry
  5. Jolene
  6. Last Thing On My Mind
  7. Making Plans
  8. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  9. Tammy Wynette Medley
  10. You Ain’t Woman Enough
  11. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  12. Just for What I Am


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melody Hart – Country Classics”

Related products