- Wayne Massengale and Melody Hart - Branson, Missouri

Just fiddlin' around

Melody Hart - My Fiddle And Me

Melody Hart – My Fiddle And Me



Product Description

  1. Sleep With One Eye Open
  2. It Happens
  3. The Last Whippoorwill
  4. Ready For The Times To Get Better
  5. Before I’m Over Your
  6. I’m Just A Used To Be
  7. Working On A Building
  8. If
  9. My Fiddle And Me
  10. I’ve Got To Stop Loving You
  11. If He’s Ever Near


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melody Hart – My Fiddle And Me”

Related products