- Wayne Massengale and Melody Hart - Branson, Missouri

Just fiddlin' around

Wayne Massengale - Draggin The Bow

Wayne Massengale – Draggin’ The Bow



Product Description

  1. Callin Baton Rouuge
  2. Take Me Back to Tulsa
  3. Gardenia Waltz
  4. Don’t Let the Deal Go Down
  5. I Don’t Love Nobody
  6. Cotton Patch Rag
  7. Faded Love/ Maiden’s Prayer
  8. Sweet Georgia Brown
  9. Cajun Fiddle
  10. The Devil Went Down to Georgia
  11. Yellow Rose Waltz
  12. Whiskey Before Breakfast
  13. Draggin the Bow (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wayne Massengale – Draggin’ The Bow”

Related products